And now, what can we do for you?

Let us talk to you about solutions with IBD winding systems. 

We are on your side if futuristic winding systems are on your mind. Trust is also the cornerstone of our potential co-operation and partnership. Talk to us about your suggestions, demands and requirements for your company as well. We will be delighted to talk to you. Call us or send us a mail. Many thanks.

Technical Sales
Dennis Hermann
dhermann@ibd-wt.com

Lars Utzat
lutzat@ibd-wt.com

Lars Hartwig
lhartwig@ibd-wt.com

Construction
Holger Brink 
hbrink@ibd-wt.com 

Tim Hentschel
thentschel@ibd-wt.com 

Arno Eikermann 
aeikermann@ibd-wt.com 

Alexej Quadrizius 
aquadrizius@ibd-wt.com 

Assistant
Silvana Linke
slinke@ibd-wt.com

Nicole Sariz
nsariz@ibd-wt.com

Managing director
Bernd Dormeier 
bdormeier@ibd-wt.com

Sabine Brunstein 
sbrunstein@ibd-wt.com

IBD Wickeltechnik GmbH
Böllingshöfen 79
D-32549 Bad Oeynhausen

Fon +49 5734 9602 -  0
Fax +49 5734 9602 - 96
ibd@ibd-wt.com